Skeletal Family ‎– The Singles Plus 1983-85 (Member exclusive)

NT$ 1,399

Artist: Skeletal Family
Title: The Singles Plus 1983-85
Label: Graveface Records ‎– GRAVE158 / NeverNotGoth ‎– GOTH006
Format: 2xLP, Vinyl, Limited, Numbered Club Edition, OBI.
Country: US, 2021
Genre: Rock, Goth
Condition: NM+ / NM+
Comments: Club Edition of 200. Both records are creamy opaque vinyl with oxblood and black. With obi and poster. Heard there were some issues with some copies, so this was cleaned, played once to test pressing quality (excellent!) then stored. Essentially as new. Limited numbered edition 123/200


Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Trees 3:58
A2 Just A Friend 4:15
A3 The Night 3:34
A4 Waiting Here 3:47
A5 She Cries Alone 5:18
B1 The Wind Blows 4:15
B2 Eternal 4:29
B3 Waiting Here (Alt Version) 3:52
B4 The Night (Alt Version) 3:55
C1 So Sure 7:00
C2 Batman 2:54
C3 Lies 3:35
C4 Promised Land 4:51
D1 Stand By Me 4:09
D2 Puppet 5:15
D3 Waltz 3:55
D4 Guilt 5:42


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Skeletal Family ‎– The Singles Plus 1983-85 (Member exclusive)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *