Medium Medium ‎– The Glitterhouse (Deluxe Reissue)

NT$ 899

Artist: Medium Medium
Title: The Glitterhouse (Deluxe Reissue)
Label: Optic Nerve Recordings ‎– OPT4.021
Format: Vinyl 3xLP (LP 1 and 2: Clear With Pink And Black Splatter)
Country: UK, 2017
Genre: New Wave
Condition: NM+ / NM+
Comments: 35th anniversary deluxe triple vinyl gatefold edition, pressed on colour splatter vinyl with printed inner sleeves. Cleaned and played once to test pressing quality, then stored. Arrived new from manufacturer unsealed with hype sticker on outer sleeve. Essentially as-new. A++

Categories: , ,


A1. Hungry So Angry 3:51
A2. Serbian Village 4:45
A3. The Glitterhouse 2:12
A4. Guru Maharaj Ji 8:43
B1. Further Than Funk Dream 5:54
B2. Mice Or Monsters 5:38
B3. That Haiku 5:38
C1. Nadsat Dream 3:35
C2. Them Or Me 3:58
C3. Freeze 3:01
C4. Splendid Isolation 4:23
C5. 7th Floor 4:11
C6. If You Touched Her She’d Smear 4:10
D1. Hungry So Angry (Original Single) 4:03
D2. Frightened Child 4:28
D3. Full Of Secrecy 4:22
D4. Praying 5:52
D5. Hidden Fears 4:40
E. OK We Go 6:40
F1. Let Me Breathe 4:00
F2. Obsessed 4:35

Total time: 1:38:39


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Medium Medium ‎– The Glitterhouse (Deluxe Reissue)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *