The Rolling Stones ‎– Aftermath UK

NT$ 599

Artist: The Rolling Stones
Title: Aftermath UK
Label: ABKCO – 882 323-1
Format: Vinyl LP
Country: Europe 2003 180gr reissue
Genre: Blues Rock
Condition: NM+/NM+
Comments :Cleaned and play tested for pressing quality (excellent!). Played the once, then stored in PVC sleeve. Essentially as-new!


A1. Mother’s Little Helper 2:40
A2. Stupid Girl 2:52
A3. Lady Jane 3:06
A4. Under My Thumb 3:20
A5. Doncha Bother Me 2:35
A6. Goin’ Home 11:35
B1. Flight 505 3:25
B2. High And Dry 3:06
B3. Out Of Time 5:15
B4. It’s Not Easy 2:52
B5. I Am Waiting 3:10
B6. Take It Or Leave It 2:47
B7. Think 3:10
B8. What To Do 2:30

Total time: 52:23


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rolling Stones ‎– Aftermath UK”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *