The Legends ‎– Nightshift

NT$ 699

Artist: The Legends
Title: Nightshift
Label: Labrador ‎– LAB161
Format: Vinyl, 2xLP
Country: Sweden, 2017
Genre: Indie Pop, Electronic
Condition: NM+ / NM+
Comments: Bought, cleaned and played once to test pressing quality and then stored. Essentially as-new!

Categories: , ,


A1 Cash 3:12
A2 There Is A Light That Soon Goes Out 3:42
A3 Summer In The City (Living Is For Somebody Else) 2:41
A4 Riding The Waves 2:58
B1 In Love With Myself

B2 Diamonds 2:03
B3 Say What? 2:30
B4 Space Jam 2:37
C1 Motorway 1:47
C2 The Phone Call

C3 Automan 1:45
C4 Midnight Sun 3:15
D1 Roses 3:48
D2 Cocaine

D3 City Lights 2:53
D4 Messages



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Legends ‎– Nightshift”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *