Various Artists – Fuzz Club Eindhoven 2019

NT$ 1,700

Artist: Various Artists (See listing)
Title: Fuzz Club Eindhoven 2019
Label: Fuzz Club ‎– FCE-19
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, LP1 Blue, LP2 Yellow, LP3 Red
Country: UK, 2019
Genre: Psychedelic, Rock
Condition: NM+/NM+
Comments: Cleaned and playtested, then stored. Essentially As-New.


A1 The Telescopes I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges Cover) 6:11
A2 The Oscillation Entity (Moron Remix) 6:35
A3 Whispering Sons Got A Light 5:09
A4 The Underground Youth Dreaming With Maya Deren (The KVB Remix) 4:24
B1 Dead Vibrations Underwater 4:17
B2 The Janitors (3) Fear Of All 5:20
B3 Vuelveteloca L.A. 3:43
B4 Firefriend Death Star Inc. 4:48
C1 Routine Death Tokyo Witch (Beach House Cover) 4:06
C2 Teeth Of The Sea I’d Rather, Jack (Radio Edit) 4:04
C3 Juju (21) Motherfucker Core 7:33
C4 Medicine Boy Bag Of Bones 5:05
D1 10 000 Russos Usvsus (The Oscillation Remix) 7:01
D2 Snapped Ankles Three Steps To A Developement 4:58
D3 RMFTM* Translucent Concrete 7:46
E1 The Vacant Lots Mad Mary Jones 4:13
E2 Acid Baby Jesus Lucy’s Hammer 3:57
E3 The Gluts ft. White Hills Girl I Love You (Massive Attack Cover) 5:40
E4 Les Big Byrd Geräusche 5:58
F1 Kikagaku Moyo Blanket Song 3:07
F2 The Myrrors Borderlands 5:37
F3 The Warlocks Jam Of The Scorpion 12:26


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists – Fuzz Club Eindhoven 2019”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *