UB40 – A Real Labour Of Love

NT$ 1,200

Artist: UB40
Title: A Real Labour Of Love
Label: UMC ‎– 00602567018933
Format: 2 Vinyl LPs (Limited Edition): LP1 Orange, LP2 Purple
Country: UK 2018
Genre: Reggae
Condition: NM+ / NM+
Comments: Includes OIS

Categories: ,


A1. Making Love 4:12
A2. She Loves Me Now 4:29
A3. Strive 4:40
A4. Here I Come 3:39
B1. Telephone Love / Rumours 4:39
B2. How Could I Leave 4:11
B3. Ebony Eyes 3:39
B4. Hush Darling 4:40
C1. Hard Times 4:42
C2. Moving Away 3:33
C3. International Herb 3:21
C4. A Place In The Sun 4:48
D1. Tune In 4:21
D2. Once Ago 3:45
D3. In The Rain 4:14
D4. Under Me Sleng Teng 4:22

Total time: 1:07:15


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “UB40 – A Real Labour Of Love”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *