The Rolling Stones – A Bigger Bang (First Press)

NT$ 3,599

Artist: The Rolling Stones
Title: A Bigger Bang (First Press)
Label: Virgin 00946 3300671 3
Format: Vinyl 2xLP
Country: Europe 2005
Genre: Blues Rock
Condition: NM+ / NM+
Comments: First press! Cleaned, play tested then stored. In amazing condition! Minor seam split on one seam of one inner sleeve.

Categories: , ,


A1. Rough Justice 3:12
A2. Let Me Down Slow 4:16
A3. It Won’t Take Long 3:55
A4. Rain Fall Down 4:54
B1. Streets Of Love 5:10
B2. Back Of My Hand 3:33
B3. She Saw Me Coming 3:12
B4. Biggest Mistake 4:06
C1. This Place Is Empty 3:17
C2. Oh No Not You Again 3:47
C3. Dangerous Beauty 3:48
C4. Laugh, I Nearly Died 4:54
D1. Sweet Neo Con 4:34
D2. Look What The Cat Dragged In 3:57
D3. Driving Too Fast 3:57
D4. Infamy 3:50

Total time: 1:04:22


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rolling Stones – A Bigger Bang (First Press)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *